From the Dark Domain

From the Dark Domain

Novel Number One in the Luke Thomas Series

Keith Potter


  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews


A child of abuse and neglect, Arthur Gilliam finds solace in the yawning arches and resounding melodies of the church. But the broken healer leaves a wake of failure and disappointment until he faces the most ominous trial of his life. From the lush forests of Oregon and the ebbing tides of Washington's majestic waterways, Arthur's journey leads to an exotic Rwandan jungle that grows darker each day with growing unrest. Feeding on the worst of human impulses, can genocide draw something better out of Arthur? From the Dark Domain is the first published book in the Luke Thomas Series by Keith Potter.


Keith Potter:
Keith Potter is an author, pastor, and educator at Bushnell University in Eugene, Oregon. Among other works on leadership, sports, and devotional life, his first book, Unshakable: The Building Blocks of an Enduring Marriage (2009), has reached people in three languages. From the Dark Domain is his first published work of fiction and the initial volley of the Luke Thomas Series.